922 Lake Avenue Gothenburg, NE 69138  Local: (308) 537-3337 Tollfree: (877) 345-3337
Customer Reviews
DEE'S FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Gothenburg, NE florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (59 reviews)
Date: May 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MT

My mom said they are beautiful and have lasted a long time! Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Couldn't make it for Mother's Day. Dee's stepped in with the perfect arrangement. Painless ordering process. Good price. And Mom said the flowers are beautiful. Dee's made me a hero.
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I would recommend this floral shop.
Date: Mar 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flower arrangement I received was beautiful! It really made my day!
Date: Mar 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful and easy process and the flowers were beautiful. Very comforting when you are from out of state and want to send a sympathy arrangement for an uncles funeral. Thank you.
Date: Jan 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

See and her staff are THE BEST!! Always so understanding, flexible and her fresh flowers that last and last!! Her arranging ability and style keeps her one notch ahead!
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Dee's arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Dee always provides fresh, beautiful arrangements - even on short notice! Friendly staff, nice selection of gifts.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Love Dees floral she makes it all personal and everything is always amazing.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I have used Dee's for all my flower needs. From dances, birthdays and funerals. No matter what the occasion Dee has had amazing arrangements. I wouldn't trust anyone else! Thank you for the many years of wonderful service. If you wonder I have 5 girls at 3 dances a year for 4 years. Thats many trips to her shop.
Date: Jan 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Dee's Floral is the best when it comes to anything having to do with flowers whether it's a corsage or an arrangement. The flowers are always of great quality. The best part of Dee's is Dee herself ! She always gives 110% to her customers
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Dee's flowers are ALWAYS so fresh and BEAUTIFUL!!! They last for a very long time!!! The arrangements that are made are AMAZING!!!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

We are blessed to have Dee's Floral as our local florist. Always beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

I love Dee's for many reasons. The staff is friendly and helpful and I know I can go in with a budget in mind and walk out with something I love!
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Dee & staff are absolutely wonderful!! Their arrangements are beautiful, and they even get them delivered when possible with very short notice.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

The staff is so friendly and the flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Jan 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NE

Dee goes above and beyond!!! She always finds time to get orders done and with a smile!! Great business woman with talent and expertise!! Thanks for all you do for me Dee!!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great timing on the delivery and the flower arrangement is always better than we expect. Very colorful and appealing.
Date: Sep 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

Dee called to confirm the order and everything worked perfectly.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

AMAZING!! Arrangements were delivered with in an hour of ordering short notice, The flowers were perfect and OMG beautiful, and staff were so good to me. Definitely will be recommending to everyone I know :)
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you again Dee's Floral. You have treated my family and I very well with your custom floral arrangement's that you have delivered through out the years. You are the best when it comes to customer service. I will continue using your services in the future. It is very much appreciated.
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wow, what can I say. Dee's Floral has out done themselves again. I had ordered a custom arrangement for my family for the Thanksgiving holiday. A large beautiful bouquet was delivered on a very timely manor. Our family is still enjoying the beautiful flowers 10 days later. You have a great service. P.S. My mother had posted a photo of this bouquet on Facebook and received what seemed to be hundreds of likes :) Thanks again Dee and Staff.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very quick delivery and the flower arrangement that was delivered was much better than the photo. There is no doubt that I will return to Dee's Floral for that special gift. Thanks again.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wow!! Speedy unexpected 1 hour service and the flower arrangement looked 2x better than the on-line photo. Very satisfied with Dee and her staff. No matter what the weather is like, they deliver happiness. Thanks again.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Have used Dee's for past couple of years to purchase holiday floral gift for MIL who lives in Gothenburg. Mom loves the arrangements. I get timely email responses confirming order as well as delivery response.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Dee's was the perfect choice for getting a bouquet to my mom last minute on her birthday. Thanks!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was told that the plant was gorgeous. Thanks
Date: Aug 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service and the flowers were lovely.
Date: May 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great service!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

How very refreshing to have such a convenient on-line service from a small town flower shop. And my mother LOVED the arrangement!
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you Dee for the great service you provided during the loss of my mother. A five star rating is well deserved. The flowers were beautiful and healthy and much appreciated.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NE

The arrangement that I had sent was easily picked out and ordered. Thank you!
Date: Jan 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KY

Read great service and the plant was beautiful! Very friendly services
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was surprised and delighted to find your web site that delivered flowers in the Gothenburg area. It was easy to use, had easy options and was user friendly to navigate. I will use this service again and would recommend it to anyone.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Thank you, thank you!! Dee's Floral and Gift was very helpful and accommodating to my changes and needs.
Date: Aug 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

Nothing like "back home" service. Thanks, Dee!
Date: Jun 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

First time customer. Dee's really did right by me! They made a great flower arrangement for my uncle's funeral. I was very happy with the end result. Thanks ladies!
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

A+++ Flowers. The arrangement that was sent to my mother was awesome. It lasted 10 days and then some. No doubt I'll use Dee's for flowers again.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NE

Always pleased with arrangements from Dee - she has GREAT service and always does excellent and is on-time. Would recommend to anyone!!
Date: Dec 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Dee's floral & Gifts always goes above and beyond when getting me just the perfect gift whether it is for a birthday, fathers day, or special cookies trays. Thank You and God Bless
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were very helpful and prompt with their service.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Dee was wonderful! She took the time and effort in helping me create the arrangement to my uncles funeral. I am so blessed to have had a conversation with this truly amazing creative designer.
Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I did not get a chance to see the flowers but was told they were beautiful. Thank you, that meant a lot to me as they were for someone special.
Date: Jun 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Very happy with the arrangement I ordered. Flowers were gorgeous and she did an amazing job arranging them. Thank you so much for helping make my mom's birthday!
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

The recipient thougt the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Date: Mar 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I commend Dee's Floral for the excellent service. Beautiful flowers were delivered even though the weather was terrible. My mother was shocked when they arrived. She enjoyed them for two weeks. The staff at Dee's floral did a good job. Thank You!!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NE

Arrangement was delivered in a timely fashion and the feedback from the recipient was that it was beautiful. I appreciate being able to order online and yet have the personal service of a small-town business.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you Makayla for arranging such a beautiful bouquet for delivery. Very stunning with a gorgeous choice of flowers. I got the photo's to prove it!!
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

EXTREMELY PLEASED. Thank you! 11 on a scale of 1-10!
Date: Apr 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

We are ALWAYS extremely happy with arrangements from Dee's Floral! She is amazing and does amazing work! I've had some major health issues and loss lately and have received numerous arrangements from her...all of which are beautiful and last at least a week!
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

Great looking plant. Thanks!
Date: Mar 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers and the staff are the best at Dee's! I did not know exactly what to send my mother so they made a beautiful custom bouquet that was delivered on time. The flowers they sent were beyond colorful, fragrant and lasted a long time. I'll be back again for their assistance with a special gift. Thank you so much and best of all it put a smile on my mothers face!
Date: Feb 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NE

I love this! When ever I'm in a pinch and in need of some flowers... they got my back. If you give them more time though it looks just fabulous! Thank you Dee!
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

This place is wonderful and very customer friendly!
Date: Oct 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

Dee's floral is a beautiful shop. She always goes above and beyond my expectations with her experience in the business. She is a real asset to me and our community. Thank you DEE!!!
Flower Delivery To Gothenburg, NE
See Delivery Areas